OutRight would like to thank the following individuals and corporations for their generous support of its
30th Anniversary Gala Celebration of Courage.


Diamond Sponsor




Platinum Sponsor




Gold Sponsors


Logos to come



Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


McGuireWoods LLP



Diplomat Table


Robert Hanson & Michael Agins



Ambassador Table


Hosh Ibrahim



Host Committee

Katherine Acey

Derrick Brown

Roxanna Carrillo & Charlotte A. Bunch

Louise Chernin & Mary Klein

Julie Dorf*

Roger Doughty & Royce Lin

Robert Hanson & Michael Agins

John Heilman

Tod Hill

Jeff Holland*

Fabrice Houdart*

Hosh Ibrahim*

Micheal Ighodaro*

Lanaya Irvin

L. Camille Massey* & Gillie Holme

Sherri Morr

Rikki Nathanson & Sushant Naidu

Jeff Natter

Jenny Pizer & Doreena Wong

Valerie Ploumpis

Suzanne Rotondo* & Karima Zedan

Russell Roybal

Suki Sandhu OBE & Manuel Heichlinger

Aalap Shah & Gregory Wachtler

William Self & Kevin Uhrin

Elliot Vaughn*

Tom Watson

Keola Whitaker*

Designates OutRight Action International Board Member

*Table Captain - Table Captains are individuals who have committed to purchase a table outright at the gala or work towards filling a table by selling tickets