Safety and Security in the media during increased monitoring and restrictions

Description: 

This webinar is hosted by Nazeeha Saeed, OutRight's Arabic Media Coordinator, on Safety and security. The webinar is about safety and security for media personnel and activists in dangerous area and the increased monitoring and restrictions. It will talk about addressing risks assessment, threat analysis, reaction to security incidents.

Date: April 23, 2020
Time: 3PM CEST/ 9AM EST / 1PM UTC

Date: 
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 09:00am
Location: 
Zoom Call
Contact: 
development@outrightinternational.org